Friday 6th July | Schoolboys have had their first hit out against Tasmania in a scratch match ahead of the Div II Championship
SA defeating Tasmania 74-5.

Saturday 7th July | Schoolboys play several games of 10s.
Game 1 – NSW 24 def SA 5
Game 2 – SA 24 def Tas 5
Game 3 – SA 31 def Associated Schools 17

Sunday 8th July | Schoolboys defeated Gold Coast Cyclones 30 – 12

Tuesday 10 July | SA Schoolboys continue to play some good rugby defeating Waiuku College 41-0 but going down to NSW 0-38

SA had several player make the combined Merit Squad
SA Merit Squad Members | Tyrone Smith, Nathaniel Tanimu, Riley Byrne, Shannon Lackner, Kiru Brown, Dominic Chapple, Jaden Phillips, Tom Copson, Luke Grebensikoff & Jack Johns

🏆 Congratulations to the SA boys on keeping the title of Div II Schoolboys Champions 🏆
The Sugarman McLean Trophy for South Australia’s Best Team Man was awarded to Souths Rugby Union player, Sanaila Rokonai

Herman’s Hands has been a proud sponsor of this years Schoolboys tour, but instead of giving cash they have provided 5 t-shirts to hand out to the best players in each game across the week, to help spread the word of mental illness and suicide prevention.
To view their message, click here: